top of page

Heading into the New Year: Thank u, next


This year I spent a lot of time with friends and family, made the Dean’s list, tried out for the cheer team, went to San Diego, Portland, on a road trip through the national parks of the Southwest, and to Cozumel, Mexico. I got more active, tried new things, and started this blog. And I am so excited for everything to come!

I have a lot of big goals for 2019, I want to make the Dean’s List for Spring and Fall 2019, which involves getting at least a 3.5 GPA between all of my classes. I want my Summer to be filled with learning, and opportunities for growth - I plan on applying to summer internship opportunities, looking into Summer classes, or traveling. I want to create content for my blog each day, and I want to practice good habits, taking my vitamins, exercising, meditating, and studying every day. Cooking more often for myself, trying new things, and going new places.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page